Finally in Acapulco!! (my home for the next 9 weeks)

Sunday April 6th… 11:45am… My AVIACSA plane finally lands in sunny Acapulco coming from Mexico City. Outside temperature is 28 C (around 80F). After a short 10 minutes trip we finally get to the Hotel – The Fairmont Princess, an AWESOME 4-stat resort in the shoreline surrounded by 2 golf courses. The main building is designed as an Aztec pyramid. I haven’t taken pictures of the hotel from outside but I will soon.

However, I did take pictures of my bedroom, my home sweet home for the next few weeks. It is huge, cool and I have an extra bedroom so let me know if you are up for a weekend in Acapulco:-)

And a nice bathroom!

And finally, nice views to coconut palms!

Leave a Reply

