First Double-Class and First Swim in the Sea

I really don’t know what I am going to do when I complete doing for the first time everything that is available here. This trying new things really helps me find topics to write about much easier. I am really not sure if you will be as interested if I start writing about “the third time I eat tacos” or “the seventh shower in the room- that great experience!”.

Anyway, let’s worry about that when it comes. By now, there are still plenty of things I have to try. Today, I have 2 new topics: my first day having to go twice to Bikram’s chamber of torture (8:30am and 5pm with a combine 4-hour time of yoga) and my first swim in the sea near the hotel. The rest of the day has been filled with 5 hours of Posture Clinic (not that interesting).

(1) First double-class. I am feeling much better (or less badly) in the yoga classes as time goes by. Yesterday, I really thought I was going to die. This morning, I just wanted to kill someone and in the afternoon’s class I was all about live and let live.

(2) First swim in the sea. Those who know me well, you know that I love water as much as male fish love female fish (I guess I was a fish in a previous life cos I am always thirsty). So what a pleasure to have the beach in the hotel. Today’s swim was just a quickie after the afternoon class but I am looking forward to take some marathonian beach sessions.

Leave a Reply

