Bikram’s six-pack

I have mentioned before how fit Bikram remains (even without taking into account that he is 70 years-old). I imagined that a picture was worth more than 1,000 words. So I took a picture of him when he showed us some exercises to control each of the ab muscles.

And I wish I could take videos of him (it is forbidden in the lectures) so you could also watch his impressive level of energy.

Amazing!!

2 Responses to Bikram’s six-pack

  1. Jeffrey says:

    Um, he’s not 70, he’s 60. Born 1946 – do the math.

  2. galbizuri says:

    Thanks! I love big picture people:-)

Leave a Reply

