Massage on the Beach

With all the physical exercise that we are doing here, my body is sore all the time. All the people I know that did this training in the past, told me that it is really important to take frequent massages to reduce the soreness of the muscles.

Since I am a very sacrified person and I am always willing to take one for the team, I decided yesterday to go and have a nice massage. I went with Vicky to a small “massagerie” they have on the beach. For 60 minutes the nice lady struck all my muscles and turned me into a deep state of relaxation.

If heaven exists, it definitely has a lot of massages. And in Acapulco, it only costs $25 per hour!

I will definitely repeat this in the near future.

“Relaxed” GA

 

Leave a Reply

