Graduation day!!!!!

Hello, I am pleased to announce that I am already a certified Bikram Yoga Instructor!!!!

After 9 weeks of pain and glory we had on Friday our very expected Graduation day. I dressed up for the occasion and wore long pants for the first time in 9 weeks:-) [in the picture with Nora, an austrian sweet girl from my posture clinic group]

 

It was a 3-hour event with speeches from the very best of Bikram yoga… Craig, Emy, Rajashree, Ipqar (Bikram’s new business partner- more about that in another post) and Bikram himself. At the end of the event, Craig called, one by one, the names of each of the 300 new teachers and Bikram gave personally the Diploma to each of us. I have a paper copy of a nice picture with him and the diploma, but here is a not-so-good-one to calm you curiosity down:-)

 

I have sooo many things to tell and write in order to wrap up this amazing experience. I would leave all that for soon-to-come posts. In the meantime, I just wanted to let you all know that I feel very happy about the whole experience. I have a deep feeling of accomplishment and of devotion towards Bikram and the rest of the crew.

More to come…

2 Responses to Graduation day!!!!!

  1. Megan says:

    Congrats congrats! I am so happy to see you finished and are happy about it! I can’t wait to go to my first class with you as a teacher! What is next for you?

  2. maria says:

    Wow – that’s fantastic! looking forward to a yoga class.
    m

Leave a Reply

