Ode to the Diet Coke

I know that soda is not good for my body. I know that the CO2 in the soda is bad for my bones, stomach, etc, etc. And I know that I should be drinking something else more healthy in line with my new health lifestyle and diet.

I know all that. However, there is no bigger pleasure in life for me than drinking a icy diet coke after each of the yoga classes!!!!. I don’t know if it is the bubbles, or the secret formula, or my own brain, but I loooooove it.

As a result, I needed to write a post praising this amazing product (diet coke) as it is much better than diet pepsi, coke zero or sex on the beach. I dixit… Diet Coke rules!!!!

Leave a Reply

